Chief Editor(s):

David R. Bauer and Fredrick J. Long, Asbury Theological Seminary

Editorial Board

William J. Abraham, Albert Cook Outler Professor of Wesley Studies, Perkins School of Theology

Joseph R. Dongell, Professor of Biblical Studies, Director of Greek and Hebrew Instruction, Asbury Theological Seminary

Michael D. Matlock, Professor of Inductive Biblical Studies, Old Testament, and Early Judaism, Asbury Theological Seminary

James Miller, Professor of Inductive Biblical Studies and New Testament, Asbury Theological Seminary

Brian D. Russell, Professor of Biblical Studies, Asbury Theological Seminary

Rick Boyd, Professor of Biblical Studies, Wesley Biblical Seminary

Suzanne Nicholson, Professor of New Testament, Asbury University

Alan J. Meenan, Founder/President/Chief Executive of the Word is Out

Dorothy Jean Weaver, Professor of New Testament, Eastern Mennonite Seminary